The Staff of St. Philomena's Parish 



Reverend Monsignor Robert J. Fuhrman , Pastor

Archdiocesan Director, Pontifical Mission Societies

Chairman, Board of Trustees, Catholic Charities



Reverend Denis Surban, Parochial Vicar



Reverend Gerald J. Buonopane, Weekend Assistant 



Reverend Matthew Eraly, In Residence 



Sister Niurka Burgos,CSJB, Youth Minister



Deacon Fred Smith

Deacon Thomas Moore


Deacon Eugene Sullivan

Mrs. Eileen O'Neill, Principal Aquinas Academy 

Mrs. Gloria Castucci, Director for Early Childhood Center

Deacon Michael Wojcik, Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation and Director of Religious Education

Mr. Steven Pierinelli, Director of Music 

Mr. Gary Ruth, Coordinator of Special Projects



Mary Corwin, M.D. and Gregory Alvarez, Esq., Trustees